Sun Jan 29, 2023 8:36 am
I added an account to kmail, and it's been deleted for some time now.
Yet I still get a message window "confirm website access - Tine 2.0", it happens every time I boot and even at random times.
The message says:
You are about to log in to the site "..." with the username "$default$", but the website does not require authentication. This may be an attempt to trick you.
Is "..." the site you want to visit?.
When I click "do not ask again" and "no", I get the same message few hours later.
I have no active kmail account now except local folders and no online account in settings.
Is there any way I can stop getting this message?
Registered users: Bing [Bot], Google [Bot], YaCy [Bot], Yahoo [Bot]