Reply to topic

File line numbers

MarkRS
Registered Member
Posts
30
Karma
0
OS

File line numbers

Sun Apr 08, 2012 12:48 pm
I can see how to turn on line numbers in the editor, but do I have to do it every time I load a file? I can't see any way to set this as the default setting.

Surely there must be a way to do it?

TIA
Mark
User avatar scummos
Global Moderator
Posts
1153
Karma
7
OS

Re: File line numbers

Sun Apr 08, 2012 1:35 pm
Hi,

Go to Settings -> Configure Editor -> Appearance -> Borders and tick "Show line numbers".

Greetings


I'm working on the KDevelop IDE.
MarkRS
Registered Member
Posts
30
Karma
0
OS

Re: File line numbers

Sun Apr 08, 2012 7:39 pm
Hi,

"Borders"... I didn't think of looking there.

Many thanks

 
Reply to topic

Bookmarks



Who is online

Registered users: Baidu [Spider], Bing [Bot], exahamza, Google [Bot], jkurutz, Majestic-12 [Bot], razorrob, shevchuk, Sogou [Bot], Yahoo [Bot]